

V/A - ROOTS AGGREGATION

Label: Deeper Knowledge

Catalog: DKR252-LP

Format: LP

Street: 10/11/19

TRACK LISTING

A1. Carl Fletcher - Hard Time
A2. Jah Mojo - Mojo Dub
A3. Junior Folkes - Lay Your Head
A4. Little Roy & Ian Rock - Christopher Columbus
A5. Carl & The Seers - Love Come Back
A6. Junior & Joanette - Quarter Moon
A7. Junior Folkes - Brand New Start
A8. Jah Mojo - Re Ban Ske Bo

B1. Pablove Black - Mellow Mood
B2. Fulk Livingston Reid - Trickster
B3. Carl Fletcher & Jah Mojo - Just Come Man
B4. Ewan Gardner - Weary Days
B5. SSVW - The More Are Together
B6. Anthony Godwin - I Will Find You
B7. Jah Mojo - Xmas Rock



DESCRIPTION

15 song compilation LP in 2-sided hand silkscreened jacket. Five tracks previously unreleased.

Fifteen track compilation collecting rare 1970's singles and previously unreleased tracks. With this LP we continue to mine the output of producer Carl "Stereo" Fletcher and his UPRISING and STEREO BEAT labels. A nice collection of mellow roots reggae, this album features singers, deejays and instrumentals. With classics like Little Roy's "Christopher Columbus" alongside five previously unreleased tracks, all roots fans should find something to love here. Housed in two sided hand silkscreened jacket.



